Episode 5.06 // Featuring City of Dawn, Sherry Finzer & Karasvana and M. Cross Dougherty | February 11, 2024

PLAYLIST [0:01:00] Introduction [0:02:34] “Låtsaskompis” by Rotating Tapes from “1” [0:07:42] “Jettisoned” by s28 from “TS-12” [0:12:30] “Blanche” by Six O’Matic from “De Sidera” [0:19:34] “Leggeri Come Cenere” by Andrea Burelli from “De Sidera” [0:23:48] “Ophelia” by Mining from “Chimet” [0:38:42] // feature: City of Dawn, Sherry Finzer, Karasvana [0:40:04] “On Seashores of Endless Worlds” by City of Dawn, Sherry Finzer, Karasvana from “The Journeying Sun” [0:45:30] “Zoned Out” by DataBladeKnight from “Homeless Camp”

Episode 4.03 // feat. Doeke & Allen Constantine

PLAYLIST [0:01:23] “Time Dance” by Michael Martinez from “The Stillness Within” [0:04:25] “10-13 (Piano Improvisation 1)” by Alaskan Tapes & LUCHS from “After the Flood” [0:08:50] “Valzer della Principessa (Princess Waltz)” by Carlo Matti from “Ritratto” [0:12:48] Promo: support [0:13:08] “We Run With Horses” by David Hall from “We Run With Horses” [0:16:22] AD BREAK [0:17:22] Feature: Doeke [0:19:02] “Sterrenhemel (Starry Sky)” by Doeke from “Sterrenhemel (Starry Sky)” [0:20:56] “Circle 32 (with Priscilla Ahn)” by Foam and Sand from “Foam and Sand”