Episode 5.05 // Featuring s28 & Annie Aries | February 4, 2024

PLAYLIST [0:01:05] Introduction [0:03:13] “Fallings” by Russel Burden & Craig Tattersall from “Diagenesis” [0:14:12] “Faint” by Sacrobosco from “IVXVI” [0:21:16] “Dripping Force” by Shinkiro from “Stalaktos” [0:24:41] “Out of Nowhere” by Thorny from “See No Sky” [0:31:56] Feature 1: s28 [0:33:10] “The Yawning Meow of the Universe” by s28 from “TS-12” [0:42:00] “Guérison” by Ocoeur from “Nouveau Départ” [0:50:10] “All Beings Are One” by Nova Loka from “REQUIEM - In Memorium of Gordon Harvey”

Episode 4.08 // feat. Memory Scale & Mesmer

PLAYLIST [0:01:34] “The Stillness Within” by Michael Martinez from “The Stillness Within” [0:05:14] “Then, just after the snowfall” by Kilometre Club from “Then” [0:10:38] “Snow Covered Landscape” by Daryl Groetsch from “Frozen Waste” [0:17:36] “The Inner Light” by Arrival in Eden from “Future Tales, Past Tales” [0:21:21] Featured artist: Memory Scale [0:22:10] “Sleep Onset” by Memory Scale from “And All Things Begin to Drift” [0:28:11] “LIghtness” by Andrea Bacci from “Mystic”

Episode 4.05 // feat. Brian Fechino & Aiko Takahashi

PLAYLIST [0:01:38] “River Speak, Pt 2” by Don Latarski from “Deep Focus compilation album” [0:08:33] “Without You (ft. Lander Combs)” by Nolan Brewer from “Tomorrow is Another Day” [0:10:25] Promo: mailing list [0:10:45] “Sleep Onset” by Memory Scale from “And All Things Begin to Drift” [0:17:52] Featured artist: Brian Fechino [0:19:40] “Quiet Steps” by Brian Fechino from “Reflection Spaces Vol. 2” [0:24:12] “Danza De Cuerpos Celestes” by Entidad Animada from “Ensayo Pulso Nocturno”