Episode 5.05 // Featuring s28 & Annie Aries | February 4, 2024

PLAYLIST [0:01:05] Introduction [0:03:13] “Fallings” by Russel Burden & Craig Tattersall from “Diagenesis” [0:14:12] “Faint” by Sacrobosco from “IVXVI” [0:21:16] “Dripping Force” by Shinkiro from “Stalaktos” [0:24:41] “Out of Nowhere” by Thorny from “See No Sky” [0:31:56] Feature 1: s28 [0:33:10] “The Yawning Meow of the Universe” by s28 from “TS-12” [0:42:00] “Guérison” by Ocoeur from “Nouveau Départ” [0:50:10] “All Beings Are One” by Nova Loka from “REQUIEM - In Memorium of Gordon Harvey”

Episode 4.07 // feat. Kate Moore & Hania Rani

PLAYLIST [0:01:32] “Let’s Head Back” by Ceramic from “Now That You’re Here” [0:06:39] “The Empress Within” by Sherry Finzer from “The Gratitude Project” [0:12:20] Promo: mailing list [0:12:40] “L’éveil” by Ocoeur from “Nouveau Départ” [0:20:01] Featured artist: Kate Moore [0:21:06] “Prelude” by Kate Moore from “Ridgeway” [0:25:01] “The House is Quiet” by Neighborhood Libraries from “Postcards from the Backyard” [0:28:15] “Bellwether” by Gordon Harvey from “Unbecoming” [0:33:06] “The Stillness of Water” by Charles Szczepanek from “Moments of Reflection”

Episode 4.04 // feat. Dobrawa Czocher & William St. Hugh

PLAYLIST [0:01:33] “Writing on Water” by Robert Rich from “Travelers’ Cloth” [0:08:07] “Drops” by Andrea Bacci from “Deep Focus (compilation from Heart Dance Records)” [0:11:11] Promo: mailing list [0:11:29] “Aeon” by Piotr Janeczek from “Ambient and Cinematic Soundscapes” [0:19:26] AD BREAK [0:20:26] Featured artist segment: Dobrawa Czocher [0:21:22] “Dawn” by Dobrawa Czocher from “Biodiversity” [0:24:37] “Nouveau Départ” by Ocoeur from “Nouveau Départ” [0:29:59] “Elegy (ft. Hallveig Rúnarsdottir)” by Högni from “Katla (Music from the Netflix Television series)”

Episode 4.03 // feat. Doeke & Allen Constantine

PLAYLIST [0:01:23] “Time Dance” by Michael Martinez from “The Stillness Within” [0:04:25] “10-13 (Piano Improvisation 1)” by Alaskan Tapes & LUCHS from “After the Flood” [0:08:50] “Valzer della Principessa (Princess Waltz)” by Carlo Matti from “Ritratto” [0:12:48] Promo: support [0:13:08] “We Run With Horses” by David Hall from “We Run With Horses” [0:16:22] AD BREAK [0:17:22] Feature: Doeke [0:19:02] “Sterrenhemel (Starry Sky)” by Doeke from “Sterrenhemel (Starry Sky)” [0:20:56] “Circle 32 (with Priscilla Ahn)” by Foam and Sand from “Foam and Sand”