Episode 05.10 // feat. Htennek Niwhsa & Arrival in Eden

Show description

In today's program I've got two very emotive artists on different ends of the spectrum with new releases that you've got to hear — Htennek Niwhsa with a gorgeous neoclassical release featuring voicings from the una corda, and Arrival in Eden with a lamenting, heart-tugging cinematic album. Plus music from Benoît Pioulard & Offthesky, Brannan Lane, Chelidon Frame, and so much more... Strap in and make yourself comfortable, join us for the next two-plus hours for global ambient music, on The Stolace Relay Station.


Htennek Niwhsa
Arrival in Eden



[0:01:55] Introduction
[0:03:27] “Saint Praxedis” by Benoît Pioulard & Offthesky from “Sunder”
[0:08:54] “Lucid Dreams” by Brannan Lane from “The Sleep Album”
[0:12:43] “Out I Wondered (feat. MDC, A Distant Shore) by Chelidon Frame from “Flatline Voyages”
[0:22:57] “Part 3” by Danny Clay from “No More Darkness, No More Night”
[0:28:26] “Above the Shore (Radio Edit)” by Daryl Groetsch from “Above the Shore”
[0:33:56] “Aqueous Antartica (Kilometre Club Rework)” by Center of Attention from “Imaginary North Transmission 007”
[0:37:47] Feature: Htennek Niwhsa [0:39:48] “Would Have Been Your Child” by Htennek Niwhsa from “The Smell of a Solitary House”
[0:44:01] “Footprints” by Arbee and Norvik from “Prints”
[0:47:10] “Shrpritsn” by Beymer from “Nigunim” [0:51:27] “White Horses on the Waves” by Sonmi451 from “The Eighteen Minute Gap”
[0:57:44] “Harmonic Rain” by Goliden & Willows8ng from “Bathe in Colour”
[1:04:09] “Gobi Moon” by Brian Fechino from “Reflection Spaces Vol. 1”
[1:09:05] “A House Covered with Dawn” by City of Dawn from “Transient Lounge”
[1:13:18] “Audhumla Thaw” by Dustin Wong from “Perpetual Morphosis”
[1:19:32] “Confluent” by Akhira Sano from “Phase Contrast From Recollection”
[1:26:33] “Void” by Annie Aries from “It’s Not Quiet in the Void”
[1:32:26] “Static Garden” by Glacial Anatomy from “The Star Whispers”
[1:39:18] Feature: Arrival in Eden
[1:40:36] “Missing” by Arrival in Eden from “End Time Visions”
[1:47:07] “Glist” by Alpha Mound from “Imaginary North Transmission 007”
[1:53:00] “Deep Space” by AITIA from “ANE”
[2:00:03] “After the Flood” by Alaskan Tapes & LUCHS from “After the Flood”
[2:06:08] “Dreams” by Six Missing from “Here for Now”
[2:10:07] “Green-Yellow Field” by Blue Lake from “Sun Arcs”
[2:12:50] “Lost Echo” by The Gibraltarians from “Apocryphal Sounds” [2:22:38] “For the Now” by Thorny from “See No Sky”
[2:29:55] “When Clouds Give Way to Stars” by Tom Eaton from “Weathering”
[2:35:22] “Recurring” by Dream Cycle from “Deep Focus - Music for Flow State…”
[2:40:09] “Rheita” by Stolace from “Relay Station // Artemis, Vol. 3”

⨳ ⨳ ⨳