Episode 5.07 // Featuring Rotating Tapes and Hiram | February 18, 2024

PLAYLIST The playlist will be available shortly after the live stream. // PLEASE NOTE: the video may temporarily become unavailable within the first 24 hours after the live stream finishes due to standard copyright flags from CD Baby and other more assertive record labels. Please be patient, the video will soon be available once the appeals have been submitted. Thank you for understanding! //

Episode 5.06 // Featuring City of Dawn, Sherry Finzer & Karasvana and M. Cross Dougherty | February 11, 2024

PLAYLIST [0:01:00] Introduction [0:02:34] “Låtsaskompis” by Rotating Tapes from “1” [0:07:42] “Jettisoned” by s28 from “TS-12” [0:12:30] “Blanche” by Six O’Matic from “De Sidera” [0:19:34] “Leggeri Come Cenere” by Andrea Burelli from “De Sidera” [0:23:48] “Ophelia” by Mining from “Chimet” [0:38:42] // feature: City of Dawn, Sherry Finzer, Karasvana [0:40:04] “On Seashores of Endless Worlds” by City of Dawn, Sherry Finzer, Karasvana from “The Journeying Sun” [0:45:30] “Zoned Out” by DataBladeKnight from “Homeless Camp”

Episode 5.05 // Featuring s28 & Annie Aries | February 4, 2024

PLAYLIST [0:01:05] Introduction [0:03:13] “Fallings” by Russel Burden & Craig Tattersall from “Diagenesis” [0:14:12] “Faint” by Sacrobosco from “IVXVI” [0:21:16] “Dripping Force” by Shinkiro from “Stalaktos” [0:24:41] “Out of Nowhere” by Thorny from “See No Sky” [0:31:56] Feature 1: s28 [0:33:10] “The Yawning Meow of the Universe” by s28 from “TS-12” [0:42:00] “Guérison” by Ocoeur from “Nouveau Départ” [0:50:10] “All Beings Are One” by Nova Loka from “REQUIEM - In Memorium of Gordon Harvey”

Episode 3.46 // feat. PCM & Spectrical

PLAYLIST [0:01:29] “It Happened in July” by ILUITEQ from “Reflections from the Road” [0:05:53] “Manie” by Henrik Meierkord from “Geschichten” [0:14:33] “Coastal” by Deepriver from “Volume One” [0:20:00] INTRO FEATURE ARTIST: PCM [0:22:05] “Alarm Clock Lullaby” by PCM from “Dreamland” [0:25:53] “It Takes Some Time” by Ceramic from “Now That You’re Here” [0:30:46] “Nordic Seas” by Carl Lord from “Rest” [0:37:02] INTRO FEATURE ARTIST: Spectrical [0:39:02] “Distant Rain” by Spectrical from “Fleeting visions into sleep”

Episode 3.45 // feat. Staeppanwulf & ILUITEQ

PLAYLIST [0:01:28] “Near the Mountains” by Vivarium from “Etudes” [0:04:33] “Diadem of long-vanished anticipation I” by Trystaria from “On that which remains only in withering memory” [edited for program length] [0:12:23] “Tear my soul apart” (single) by Offside Mind [0:17:00] INTRO FEATURE ARTIST: Staeppanwulf [0:19:04] “On a Different Cloud” by Staeppanwulf from “Polaris Vol. 3: Live Atmospheres & Soundscapes” [0:28:13] “At Glacial Peak” by Chris Kuborn from “Lands Never Seen”

Episode 3.44 // feat. Hogni & Arrival in Eden

PLAYLIST [0:01:27] “Orangerie” by Kristen Miller from “Parisian Sketches” [0:05:50] “17.03.22” by Eydís Evensen from “The Light” [0:09:19] “Mittelalter” by Henrik Meierkord from “Geschichten” [0:17:26] INTRO FEATURE ARTIST: Högni [0:19:14] “Gratandi Jeg thig Beiði” by Högni from “Katla (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series)” [0:21:31] “The Passage (Ocoeur remix)” by ILUITEQ from “Reflections Revisited” [0:24:18] “Entwined Memories” by Shinkiro from “Stalaktos” [0:32:16] “Nebraska” by Thorny from “Mostly Gray” [0:37:28] INTRO FEATURE ARTIST: Arrival in Eden

Episode 3.42 // feat. Thorny & Somni451

PLAYLIST [0:01:32] “Dreamland” by PCM from “Dreamland” [0:05:40] “Searching for a Signal” by s28 from “Somnus” [0:11:58] “Deposition” by Shinkiro from “Stalaktos” [0:18:54] INTRO FEATURE ARTIST: Thorny [0:20:52] “Inner Space” by Thorny from “See No Sky” [0:25:23] “Hermetic Song” by Staeppanwulf from “Filosofia” [0:28:40] “Constance” by Stellia from “Phonography” [0:35:38] “Arose” (single) by Dawn of a New World [0:39:19] INTRO FEATURE ARTIST: Somni451 [0:40:16] “Down the Primrose Path” by Somni451 from “The Eighteen Minute Gap”

Episode 3.38 // feat. Shedir & Entheogenic Sound Explorers

PLAYLIST [0:01:30] “Fireflies” by City of Dawn & Sherry Finzer from “Deep Focus” [0:04:28] “Lost Island” by Peter Calandra from “The Blue Light” [0:09:14] “Dream #2” by opeNWave from “World Elements” [0:13:04] “On the Arrival of Five Hatchlings” by Ned Milligan from “Considerable” [0:17:31] INTRO FEATURE ARTIST: Shedir [0:18:56] “A Time Gone Out Of Mind” by Shedir from “Before the Last Light is Blown” [0:26:48] “Vanished” by Morning Haze from “Ominous Ascent”

Episode 3.37 // feat. Astromot & Yannick Mirko

PLAYLIST [0:01:33] “Taghrid (solo version)” by Morouj from “Taghrid” [0:04:39] “The World through a Window” by Gordon Harvey from “Unbecoming” [0:10:13] “Moving Forward” by Morrning Haze from “Ominous Ascent” [0:13:53] “The Road” from ILUITEQ from “Reflections Revisited” [0:19:49] INTRO FEATURE ARTIST: Astromot [0:21:21] “Far Gone 27hz” by Astromot from “A” [0:27:03] “Gardens in Glass” by Daryl Groetsch from “Gardens in Glass” [0:37:38] INTRO FEATURE ARTIST: Yannick Mirko [0:39:35] “I’d Rather Be In Space” (single) by Yannick Mirko

Episode 3.28 // feat. Chris Kuborn & Mingo

PLAYLIST [0:01:58] “Prism” by Robert Rich from “Illumination” [0:05:13] “The insurgent search for a state of contemplation (inoperative)” by Radboud Mens & Fernando José Pereira from “The Inoperative Suspension of a Stoppage” [0:11:47] “Eagerly Decreasing Quarter (Javier Marimon Blend)” by Eafhm from “Autumn Sounds” [0:18:13] INTRO FEATURE ARTIST: Chris Kuborn [0:19:01] “Roaming The Frozen Plateau” by Chris Kuborn from “Lands Never Seen” [0:25:24] “Motion Blur” by Deepriver from “Volume One”

Episode 3.18 // feat. s28 & Rildrim

PLAYLIST [0:02:02] “Silver Blue in Solomon” by Emmalee Crane from “Crux” [0:07:09] “Hachi” by Tilopa from “Pictures of Silence” [0:12:53] “Where the Shores Meet” by Stuart Sweeney from “16-9” [0:18:25] “Somnus” by s28 from “Somnus” [0:23:50] “Sogno Dunque Sono” by Roe from “Et Cetera” [0:28:57] “Threads of Three” by Rob Cosh from “Ponder” [0:40:18] “Tear-Blind Eyes” by Rildrim from “Across the Night” [0:50:02] “Midsummer Night’s Dream” by Vivarium from “Piano Book”