Episode 5.06 // Featuring City of Dawn, Sherry Finzer & Karasvana and M. Cross Dougherty | February 11, 2024

PLAYLIST [0:01:00] Introduction [0:02:34] “Låtsaskompis” by Rotating Tapes from “1” [0:07:42] “Jettisoned” by s28 from “TS-12” [0:12:30] “Blanche” by Six O’Matic from “De Sidera” [0:19:34] “Leggeri Come Cenere” by Andrea Burelli from “De Sidera” [0:23:48] “Ophelia” by Mining from “Chimet” [0:38:42] // feature: City of Dawn, Sherry Finzer, Karasvana [0:40:04] “On Seashores of Endless Worlds” by City of Dawn, Sherry Finzer, Karasvana from “The Journeying Sun” [0:45:30] “Zoned Out” by DataBladeKnight from “Homeless Camp”

Episode 5.01 // January 7, 2024

PLAYLIST [0:01:29] Andrea Burelli - Natura Domina [0:06:25] MINING - Petrichor [0:12:16] Laura Masotto - Dark Horse [0:15:42] Neighborhood Libraries - MIdnight Sun [0:21:27] AITIA - We’ll Be Here Again [0:26:03] Hiram - From Within [0:30:24] Nolan Brewer - Sky Village [0:33:26] Doeke - Kosmos (Cosmos) [0:26:26] Allen Constantine - Dust [0:39:10] Carlos Maya - Daylight [0:41:45] Bill Seaman, Tim Diagram, Stephen Spera - Earth Trio [0:45:30] Aiko Takahashi - It Could Have Been A Beautiful Evening

Episode 4.07 // feat. Kate Moore & Hania Rani

PLAYLIST [0:01:32] “Let’s Head Back” by Ceramic from “Now That You’re Here” [0:06:39] “The Empress Within” by Sherry Finzer from “The Gratitude Project” [0:12:20] Promo: mailing list [0:12:40] “L’éveil” by Ocoeur from “Nouveau Départ” [0:20:01] Featured artist: Kate Moore [0:21:06] “Prelude” by Kate Moore from “Ridgeway” [0:25:01] “The House is Quiet” by Neighborhood Libraries from “Postcards from the Backyard” [0:28:15] “Bellwether” by Gordon Harvey from “Unbecoming” [0:33:06] “The Stillness of Water” by Charles Szczepanek from “Moments of Reflection”

Episode 4.06 // feat. AITIA and Bill Seaman, Tim Diagram, & Stephen Spera

PLAYLIST [0:01:30] “Burnt Island” by Taylor Deupree from “Eev” [0:06:05] “Opal” by Resonating Echoes from “Opal” [0:11:37] Promo: support [0:11:56] “Dancing with Voices” by Kajsa Magnarsson from “New Age Sound Aesthetics” [0:19:10] Featured artist: AITIA [0:20:44] “Supersymmetry” by AITIA from “ENA” [0:27:19] “Waning Quarter” by Eafhm from “Autumn Sounds” [0:34:42] “Mesangial” by Akhira Sano from “Phase Contrast From Recollection” [0:41:07] Featured album: “The World Was Turning Before” by Bill Seaman, Tim Diagram, and Stephen Spera

Episode 4.04 // feat. Dobrawa Czocher & William St. Hugh

PLAYLIST [0:01:33] “Writing on Water” by Robert Rich from “Travelers’ Cloth” [0:08:07] “Drops” by Andrea Bacci from “Deep Focus (compilation from Heart Dance Records)” [0:11:11] Promo: mailing list [0:11:29] “Aeon” by Piotr Janeczek from “Ambient and Cinematic Soundscapes” [0:19:26] AD BREAK [0:20:26] Featured artist segment: Dobrawa Czocher [0:21:22] “Dawn” by Dobrawa Czocher from “Biodiversity” [0:24:37] “Nouveau Départ” by Ocoeur from “Nouveau Départ” [0:29:59] “Elegy (ft. Hallveig Rúnarsdottir)” by Högni from “Katla (Music from the Netflix Television series)”